Scheu GmbH | Weißlensburger Straße 19 | 74626 Bitzfeld Tel: 07946/9255-0 | e-mail: info@scheu-gmbh.de Mo-Fr: 08.00–12.00 und 13.00–17.30


Folge uns auf Facebook


Kontakt

Notdienst

Mobil 0151 629 560 24

Wochenende und Feiertage:

8.00 - 12.00 und 17.00 - 18.00 Uhr


Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag

7.30 – 12.00 und 13.00 – 17.30

Marco Scheu
Heizung & Solar
Marco Scheu

Tel.: 07946 9255-22

marco@scheu-gmbh.de

Michael Scheu
Dach & Wand
Michael Scheu

Tel.: 07946 9255-33

michael@scheu-gmbh.de

Lars Denner
Dach & Wand
Lars Denner

Tel.: 07946 9255-33

l.denner@scheu-gmbh.de

Monika Denkinger
Bad & Wellness
Monika Denkinger

Tel.: 07946 9255-10

mdenkinger@scheu-gmbh.de

Manfred Scheu
Schlosserei
Manfred Scheu

Tel.: 07946 9255-11

manfred@scheu-gmbh.de

Thorsten Seith
Schlosserei
Thorsten Seith

Tel.: 07946 9255-55

t.seith@scheu-gmbh.de

Alessia Hammel
Zentrale
Alessia Hammel

Tel.: 07946 9255-0

info@scheu-gmbh.de

Simone Scheu
Buchhaltung
Simone Scheu

Tel.: 07946 9255-44

simone@scheu-gmbh.de

Julia Ehmann
Personal & Marketing
Julia Ehmann

Tel.: 07946 9255-44

ehmann@scheu-gmbh.de

Selina Weber
Auszubildende Bürokauffrau
Selina Weber

Tel.: 07946 9255-0

s.weber@scheu-gmbh.de