Scheu GmbH | Weißlensburger Straße 19 | 74626 Bitzfeld Tel: 07946/9255-0 | e-mail: info@scheu-gmbh.de Mo-Fr: 08.00–12.00 und 13.00–17.00



Notdienst

Mobil +49 7946 92 55 66

Wochenende und Feiertage:

8.00 - 12.00 und 13.00 - 18.00 Uhr


Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag

7.30 – 12.00 und 13.00 – 17.00

Folge uns auf Facebook

Kontakt

Marco Scheu

Heizung & Solar

Marco Scheu

Tel.: 07946 9255-22

marco@scheu-gmbh.de


Benjamin Scheu

Heizung & Solar

Benjamin Scheu

Tel.: 07946 9255-23

benjamin@scheu-gmbh.de


Monika Denkinger

Bad & Fliesen

Monika Denkinger

Tel.: 07946 9255-10

m.denkinger@scheu-gmbh.de


Marco Scheu

Bad & Fliesen

Stefan Riedel

Tel.: 07946 9255-25

s.riedel@scheu-gmbh.de


Michael Scheu

Dach & Wand

Michael Scheu

Tel.: 07946 9255-33

michael@scheu-gmbh.de


Lars Denner

Dach & Wand

Lars Denner

Tel.: 07946 9255-30

l.denner@scheu-gmbh.de


Thorsten Seith

Schlosserei

Thorsten Seith

Tel.: 07946 9255-50

t.seith@scheu-gmbh.de


Tarik Ünlü

Schlosserei

Tarik Ünlü

Tel.: 07946 9255-51

t.uenlue@scheu-gmbh.de


Simone Scheu

Buchhaltung

Simone Scheu

Tel.: 07946 9255-43

simone@scheu-gmbh.de


Julia Ehmann

Personal & Marketing

Julia Ehmann

Tel.: 07946 9255-44

j.ehmann@scheu-gmbh.de


Selina Weber

Bürokauffrau

Selina Weber

Tel.: 07946 9255-15

s.weber@scheu-gmbh.de